Grocery Store Haul – Breakfast Favorites

A viewer suggested that I post a grocery store haul. I thought this was a clever and easy video since I love to go grocery shopping. Here is my first “haul” video on YouTube, and no I don’t show you any makeup or makeup tips. This post is inspired by breakfast and includes some of my favorite breakfast staples, including how I still get my Vitamin C without OJ in the morning!

One response to “

  1. Pretty good, thanks. If you can get more products for breakfast, it’ll be appreciated. Starting myself on excercise w/a healty eating to match.

Leave a Reply

