My New Years Get Fit Challenge… Coming Soon

It’s coming soon… What is your resolution this year?  If it’s to eat cleaner, exercise more efficiently, get leaner, stronger, or improve overall health and fitness, I highly encourage you to Sign up for the Get Fit New Years Challenge today!  I’m adding sponsors as we speak and right now, the grand prize is getting a nifty Gymboss and a Polar USA FT40 Heart Rate monitor with GPS.  New sponsors will be added daily.  If you are interested in having your product spotlighted in our giveaway, shoot me an email.  

To join, simple click this link:

 Join The Get Fit New Years Challenge

 I promise I will NEVER EVER spam you.  Joining the challenge this year will require that you receive an email rather than following Twitter or uploading videos.  It’s that simple!  Join today but you wont hear from me until New Years 🙂

Comments are closed.